EXECUTIVES:

Charles M. Heuring

PRESIDENT

charles@iamsinc.com

Steve Murray

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

steve@iamsinc.com

ANNUITY MARKETERS:

Matthew Tooher, CLU

VICE PRESIDENT

matt@iamsinc.com

Scott Arehart

ASSISTANT VP – ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

scott@iamsinc.com

Floyd Johnson, CLU, ChFC

VICE PRESIDENT

floyd@iamsinc.com

Bruce Campbell

VICE PRESIDENT ANNUITY MARKETING

bruce@iamsinc.com

Jim Guynan, CLU

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

james@iamsinc.com

Laura Johnson

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

laura@iamsinc.com

Marcus Soller

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

marcus@iamsinc.com

John Boni

SENIOR ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE

johnb@iamsinc.com

Jacki Alberico

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

jacki@iamsinc.com

Jim Wallace

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

jim@iamsinc.com

Michael O’Donnell

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

michael@iamsinc.com

Charolette Davis

ANNUITY & LIFE SALES DIRECTOR

charolette@iamsinc.com

Karen Staples

ANNUITY  MARKETING

karens@iamsinc.com

LIFE MARKETERS:

Sandy Vacanti

SUPERVISOR OF PRODUCER SERVICES

sandy@iamsinc.com

PRODUCER SERVICES & ADMINISTRATION:

Lisa L. Heuring

VICE PRESIDENT OF INTERNAL OPERATIONS

lisa@iamsinc.com

Kristine Mount

ASSISTANT VP – CONTRACTING AND SUPPLY

kris@iamsinc.com

Amber Williams

MANAGER OF MARKETING SERVICES

amber@iamsinc.com

Cynthia Boettger

SUPERVISOR OF MARKETING SERVICES

cynthia@iamsinc.com

Martie Beaumont

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

martie@iamsinc.com

Tim Ward

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

tim@iamsinc.com

McKinzee Abbott

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

mckinzee@iamsinc.com

Anna Sanchez

ANNUITY & LIFE MARKETING SERVICES

anna@iamsinc.com

Chrisie Kramer

LIFE MARKETING SERVICES

chrisie@iamsinc.com

Sara Steffen

LIFE MARKETING SERVICES

sara@iamsinc.com

Alicia Henze

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

alicia@iamsinc.com

Nicole Blaine

ADMINISTRATIVE CLERK

nicole@iamsinc.com

Chris Ramelb

SENIOR ANALYST

chrisr@iamsinc.com

Cyndi Fry

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

cyndi@iamsinc.com

CREATIVE:

Jacob Tedlock

Jacob Tedlock

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

jacob@iamsinc.com

Sean Crawford

Sean Crawford

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

sean@iamsinc.com

IAMS WEALTH MANAGEMENT:

Charles R. Heuring

CCO, ASSISTANT VP – MARKETING

charles@iamswm.com

Michael Hansen, JD

COMPLIANCE & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

mike@iamswm.com

Joan Wallace

SUPERVISOR OF ADVISOR SERVICES

joan@iamswm.com

Work With Us