Executive Management Team:

Charles M. Heuring

CHAIRMAN, CFO

charles@iamsinc.com

Steve Murray

PRESIDENT, CEO

steve@iamsinc.com

Curtis Hawks, MBA

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CMO

curtis@iamsinc.com

Chris Conroy

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

cconroy@iamsinc.com

Sales team Leads:

Laura Johnson

ANNUITY TEAM LEAD, ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

laura@iamsinc.com

Matthew Tooher, CLU

VICE PRESIDENT, ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

matt@iamsinc.com

Floyd Johnson, CLU, ChFC

VICE PRESIDENT

floyd@iamsinc.com

Bruce Campbell

VICE PRESIDENT

bruce@iamsinc.com

ANNUITY Sales Directors:

Brady Pelzer

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

brady@iamsinc.com

Drake Lovvorn

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

drake@iamsinc.com

Dustan Czapla

ASSIST ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

dustan@iamsinc.com

Jacki Alberico

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

jacki@iamsinc.com

Jarod Kojdecki

ANNUITY INTERN

jarod@iamsinc.com

Jeff Toft

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

jefft@iamsinc.com

Jim Wallace

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

jim@iamsinc.com

John Boni

SENIOR ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE

johnb@iamsinc.com

Justin Ford, RICP®

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

justin@iamsinc.com

Justin Grant

ANNUITY MARKETING ASSOCIATE

justing@iamsinc.com

Kim Richardson

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

kimr@iamsinc.com

Lisa Lachendro

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

llachendro@iamsinc.com

Marcus Soller

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

marcus@iamsinc.com

Shawn Stieren

ASSIST ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

shawn@iamsinc.com

Tim Watts

ANNUITY SALES DIRECTOR

timw@iamsinc.com

LIFE Sales Directors:

Anthony Butler

LIFE SALES DIRECTOR

tony@iamsinc.com

Beth Ricklefs, MSM CLU CHFC

LIFE SALES DIRECTOR

beth@iamsinc.com

Greg Ling

LIFE SALES DIRECTOR

gregl@iamsinc.com

Sandy Albers

Single Premium Life Business Manager

sandy@iamsinc.com

Trina Murray

LIFE SALES DIRECTOR

trina@iamsinc.com

Operations Leadership Team:

Amber Williams

ASSISTANT VP, ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

amber@iamsinc.com

Chris Ramelb

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

chrisr@iamsinc.com

Lisa L. Heuring

VICE PRESIDENT OF INTERNAL OPERATIONS

lisa@iamsinc.com

PRODUCER SERVICES & Operations:

Anna Sanchez

SENIOR HEALTH

asanchez@iamsinc.com

Ben Murray

ADMINISTRATIVE INTERN

ben@iamsinc.com

Chrisie Kramer

LIFE MARKETING SERVICES

chrisie@iamsinc.com

Cindi Donnelly

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

cindid@iamsinc.com

Cynthia Boettger

MANAGER OF INTERNAL OPERATIONS

cynthia@iamsinc.com

Genevieve Murray

INTERN

genevieve@iamsinc.com

Jen Rohrbach

Human Resources Associate

jen.rohrbach@iamsinc.com

Kim Irish

LIFE CASE MANAGER

kim@iamsinc.com

Kristine Mount

ASSISTANT VP – CONTRACTING AND SUPPLY

kris@iamsinc.com

Lesley Castanaza

LIFE CASE MANAGER

lesley@iamsinc.com

Lupe Cabral

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

lupe@iamsinc.com

Lori Batenhorst

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

lori@iamsinc.com

Martie Beaumont

MANAGER OF CONTRACTING & SUPPLY

martie@iamsinc.com

McKinzee Abbott

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

mckinzee@iamsinc.com

Michele Kosiol

LIFE CASE MANAGER

michelek@iamsinc.com

Riley Cahill

ACCOUNTING CLERK

rileyc@iamsinc.com

Sara Steffen

LICENSING & SALES SUPPORT SPECIALIST

sara@iamsinc.com

Samantha Anderson

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

samantha@iamsinc.com

Tim Ward

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

tim@iamsinc.com

Tricia Worley

ANNUITY MARKETING SERVICES

tricia@iamsinc.com

CREATIVE:

Jacob Tedlock

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

jacob@iamsinc.com

Julie Midgley

DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIST

julie@iamsinc.com

Russell Johnson

WEB & VIDEO DESIGNER

russell@iamsinc.com

Ryan Ogle

SENIOR MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST

ryan@iamsinc.com

Sean Crawford

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

sean@iamsinc.com

IAMS WEALTH MANAGEMENT:

Charles R. Heuring

President & CEO

charles@iamswm.com

Duncan Smith

DIRECTOR OF NATIONAL SALES

duncan@iamswm.com

Joan Wallace

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

joan@iamswm.com

Mary Schiefelbein

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

mary@iamswm.com

Michael Hansen, JD

VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER

mike@iamswm.com

Work With Us